Rühmad

Lepatriinud

Õpetajad:

  • Taimi Rae
  • Piret Kivisalu

Õpetaja abi:

  • Kerttu Puust

Kontakt:

  • +372 5342 8876
  • lepatriinud@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Tipp ja Täpp

Õpetajad:

  • Siret Rahnel
  • Ave Mägi

Õpetaja abi:

  • Ingrid Kakko

Kontakt:

  • +372 5301 5728
  • tipid-tapid@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Sipsikud

Õpetajad:

  • Krista Vahenurm
  • Malle Umbsar

Õpetaja abi:

  • Helve Huberg

Kontakt:

  • +372 5304 6020
  • sipsikud@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Pipid

Õpetajad:

  • Hüüde Kuter
  • Liina Mägi

Õpetaja abi:

  •  Kristel Kodusalu

Kontakt:

  • +372 5300 6448
  • pipid@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Mesimummid

Õpetajad:

  • Kaie Pihelgas
  • Gerli Kangur

Õpetaja abi:

  • Kersti Kohjus-Pea

Kontakt:

  • +372 510 3586
  • mesimummid@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Päikesekesed

Õpetajad:

  • Ülle Põldemaa
  • Leila Markelov
  • Aire Vitsberg

Õpetaja abi:

  • Tiia Pekko
Kontakt:
  • +372 517 3134
  • paikesekesed@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Liblikad

Õpetajad:

  • Sigrid Malva
  • Eleri Oviir

Õpetaja abi:

  •  Ave Vainu

Kontakt:

  • +372 529 4691
  • liblikad@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Nurmenukud (Vahenurmes)

Õpetajad:

  • Marika Aija
  • Terje Krikuhhin

Õpetaja abi:

  • Lily Jõerand

Kontakt:

  • +372 5380 9894
  • nurmenukud@lasteaedpesamuna.ee

Naksitrallid (Libatses)

Õpetajad:

  • Maia Link
  • Eerika Lõõbas
  • Sirje Elvala

Õpetaja abi:

  • Laine Kirsipuu

Kontakt:

  • +372 5357 0252
  • naksitrallid@lasteaedpesamuna.ee